SC Association of Title I Administrators

Contact Us


Vamshi Rudrapati

Charter Institute at Erskine
1201 Main St, Suite 300
Columbia, SC 29201

803-939-6919 (Fax) 864-751-5936


Lashaundra D. Fisher

Federal Programs Coordinator
Florence County School District 4
304 Kemper Street
Timmonsville, SC 29161

842-346-3956, Ext. 1110 (Fax) 843-346-5159
Interim Secretary-Treasurer / Past President

Dr. Jacqueline Inabinette

Executive Director of Federal Programs
& Student Services
Orangeburg Consolidated School District 5
578 Ellis Avenue
Orangeburg, South Carolina  29115

803-533-7948 (Fax) 803-516-6041

State Department of Education Liaison

Mr. Roy Stehle

SDE Office of Federal and State Accountability
1429 Senate Street
Columbia, South Carolina 29201